Fritz Kaiser Cheese

Switzerland has never been this close

Our artisan cheeses, which are ripened and washed on pine boards for weeks, even months, combine the great taste of a made-in-Québec cheese with the renowned know-how of the Swiss!

Aliments du Québec

Fritz Kaiser

100% Canadian Milk

Fritz Kaiser Cheese

Switzerland has never been this close

Our artisan cheeses, which are ripened and washed on pine boards for weeks, even months, combine the great taste of a made-in-Québec cheese with the renowned know-how of the Swiss!

Aliments du Québec

Fritz Kaiser

100% Canadian Milk
  • 2018 Holiday Schedule!
    • Monday 10 to Saturday December 15 → 8:00 – 5:00pm
    • Sunday December 16 → CLOSED
    • Monday December 7 → 8:00 – 5:00pm
    • Tuesday 18 to Friday December 21 → 8:00 – 7:00pm
    • Saturday December 22 → 8:00 – 5:00pm
    • Sunday December 23 → CLOSED
    • Monday December 24 → 8:00 – 12:00
    • Tuesday December 25 → CLOSED
    • Wednesday December 26 → 10:00 – 4:00pm
    • Thursday 27 to Saturday December 29 → 8:00 – 5:00pm
    • Sunday December 30 → CLOSED
    • Monday December 31 → 8:00 – 12:00
    • Tuesday January 1 → CLOSED
    • Wednesday January 2 → 10:00 – 4:00pm
    • Thursday 3 to Saturday January 5 → 8:00 – 5:00pm
    • Sunday January 6 → CLOSED
    Thank you! We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
  • Our Cheeses

    Our Cheeses

    Our quality artisan cheeses are simply delicious!

    Recipes

    Recipes

    Need ideas, these recipes will make you mouth water!

    Boutique

    Boutique

    Take advantage of our selection of local and imported fine products!

    Awards

    Awards

    Awards gained through our passion and expertise.

    Absolutely the freshest, best tasting cheese available anywhere, hand made right on the farm, and available for purchase in an ultra clean, beautiful store on the farm. Friendly, helpful staff, allows tasting of various cheese. There are so many good ones, I could not possibly cover them all. Worth the trip to Canada if you up in Northern New York.Commentaire Google 5 étoiles

    Russell Higley on Google

    Best cheese for your raclette on nice cold night after a day on the nearby slopes.Commentaire Google 5 étoiles

    Adrian Gilli on Google

    Fromagerie Fritz Kaiser, over 21 varieties of fine cheese